Inactive Users

Discussion in 'Feature Requests' started by LRSpartan, Jan 5, 2022.

  1. LRSpartan

    LRSpartan New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2019
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Rather than deleting inactive users, it would be nice if the system would give an option to mark them as inactive. In our situation, we would like this so that the user would call us to re-activate. The problem is when the user is deleted all their share access is deleted, and this takes time to restore.
     
    Jonathan Rodgers likes this.

Share This Page