Maintain the original URL in the logs

Discussion in 'Feature Requests' started by David, Oct 8, 2016.

  1. David

    David Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    711
    Likes Received:
    18
    We have some users that like to send the message to themselves and send the URLs to their end users using the mail client. I noticed in the logs that when a link expires, it removes the URL from the history logs. Is there a way to keep the URL listed in the history logs (but not have the URL working). This would help when searching through a users mailbox and putting the pieces together.
     

Share This Page