Send a warning (to local users) before their account is automatically deleted due to inactivity.

Discussion in 'Feature Requests' started by David, Oct 8, 2016.

  1. David

    David Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    698
    Likes Received:
    15
    I would like LF to send a warning (to local users) xx days before their account is automatically deleted due to inactivity. When an account is deleted, the history is also deleted, and this is a problem for some less active users.
     

Share This Page