Done Separate page for expired URL Links

Discussion in 'Feature Requests' started by David, Oct 8, 2016.

  1. David

    David Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    31
    It would be nice when a user clicks on a expired link, that they would be taken to a dedicated page explaining that their link expired and to contact the original sender. Today, it arrives at the login page with the expired link message near the top (in red) and more often than not, we have people logging in or creating an account, thinking that is what they have to do.
     
  2. David

    David Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    31
    Comments
    [​IMG]
    Johan Allard
    LiquidFiles
    This feature was added in version 2.3.

    May 15, 2013, 07:49
     

Share This Page